服务协议

以下条款与条件适用于所有使用nadclinic.com网站或NADclinic™移动应用程序,以及通过上述网站或移动应用程序获取的NADclinic™服务、内容、服务和产品。

接受服务意味着全部接受本服务协议所列的所有条款与条件,以及全部接受所有其它相关的操作规则和政策,包括但不限于NADclinic™隐私政策(以下简称“隐私政策”,内容详见此处: https://www.nadclinic.com/privacy-policy/.

接触或使用NADclinic™服务前请仔细阅读本协议。访问或使用我们的任何服务,即表示您同意遵守本协议的条件及条款。如果您对此协议中的条款有任何异议,强烈建议您不要预约NADclinic™治疗或服务。

如将本协议所列条款与条件认作是NADclinic™的服务要约,接受服务则明确代表同意这些并且仅限于这些条款。

NADclinic™服务旨在可以让您向执业医务人士提出提供静脉输液服务的请求。使用您的IP地址或GPS接收器(源自您的移动设备)有助于侦测您的位置。您也可以自行设定您的位置。

在您设定位置以后,NADclinic™应用程序会发送一条消息到您所要求城市的专业人士,询问他或她是否愿意为您提供所请求的服务。

如果上述医疗卫生专业人士同意为您提供NADclinic™服务,应用程序会以NADclinic™名义向您收取费用。

NADclinic™本身并不从事医学实践、不提供医疗服务,也非医疗卫生服务提供机构。

通过NADclinic™网站、移动应用程序或任何其它途径,例如通过电话或直接通过电子邮件通信所预约或购买的服务,均由与NADclinic™签约的执业医务专业人员提供。

NADclinic™服务对象的年龄要求为21岁以上,不允许向该年龄以下的对象提供服务。NADclinic™有权在合理或必须的情况下要求提供年龄证明,并且有权在没有或无法提供年龄证明的情况下拒绝提供服务。

支付与退款

通过预约或购买NADclinic™服务,即表示您同意按照您所选择的服务所示的价格向NADclinic™支付费用。在通过移动应用程序安排预约及门诊预约时,将会收取费用。NADclinic™可自行决定变更接受门诊预约订金的条件。

取消NADclinic™服务,至少需要24小时提前通知。如果您未提前24小时提出取消预约服务的要求,您将被收取服务或预约服务所示的全额费用。

如果安排和预约治疗的时间是在24小时内,并且取消请求是在首次预约后的10分钟内提出的,则不适用此规定。

错过的治疗不予退款。如果NADclinic™护士到达指定输液地点,但您却无法出席,则该项治疗的费用不予退还。如您提供了错误的地址,并且在NAD护士到达之前,没有对地址进行修正,导致NADclinic™护士无法提供NADclinic™服务,那么您将失去要求退款的权利。

如果出现地址不正确,或其他问题,所有NADclinic™护士都会尽力积极与客户联系,但是如果由于具体地址输入错误,或者当NADclinic™护士到达指定位置时,客户不在现场,从而导致NADclinic™服务无法进行,则NADclinic™护士不承担相关责任。

如果在插入静脉输液针之后,出于医务人员不可控的情况(例如在医务人员做出尝试以后,静脉点滴无法开始),出现NADclinic™专业医务人员不能正常执行/实施您所预约的服务,您可获得所预约服务的全额退款,或信用额度。

如果您在预约的时候以任何形式提供错误的个人信息,包括您的年龄和不准确的病史但不仅限于此(是否准确应由NADclinic™雇佣的医学专业人士确定),或者您在受毒品或酒精的影响下所做出预约,您将会被全额收取服务费用,但并不会被提供服务。

在您接受这些条款并递交够买之后,即代表您同意NADclinic™有权自动从您的信用卡中扣取或以其它付款方式收取相应的费用,包括您授权NADclinic™扣取或收取任何可能适用的、NADclinic™应收取的税金。

一般免责声明

NADclinic™网站和移动应用程序提供有关健康问题方面的信息,旨在帮助用户做出更好的决策;但医疗信息并不等同于医疗建议。您,作为NADclinic™服务的用户,承担使用任何及所有NADclinic™服务及其相关信息的全部风险和责任。

NADclinic™网站和移动应用程序信息的目的是作为一种一般信息资源,不构成医疗建议,也并不能代替专业的医疗建议或治疗。

如果您对自己的健康或健康状况有任何疑问,您有责任寻求专业的医疗建议。

您同意免除NADclinic™和其附属机构和人员以下方面的责任:任何与您使用、依靠/依据NADclinic™网站或移动应用程序信息相关、或者与NADclinic™网站或移动应用程序信息遗漏相关的任何性质的索赔、判决、责任、费用以及要求。

使用NADclinic™提供的服务,风险由使用者自负。NADclinic™不向您或其他任何人,为使用NADclinic™提供的服务对您或者其他人造成的伤害而承担责任。

NADclinic™未就您接受NADclinic™服务之后的身体状况做出任何承诺、陈述与保证,包括但不仅限于NADclinic™服务交付之后,您是否适合驾驶车辆或操作机器等。在接受NADclinic™服务后,您或许需要有人陪同,直到您感觉能恢复正常活动。

此外,NADclinic™不纵容、推荐或鼓励过度饮酒。过度量饮酒对人的身体健康极为不利,并可能导致许多不可逆转的疾病,比如酒精中毒、肝硬化和癌症但一定不仅限于此。请适度饮酒。虽然在NADclinic™网站和移动应用程序中,可能会出现特定的身体状况及相应处理方面的信息,但如果您出现了所述的身体状况,应及时问询您的医生或医疗卫生专业人士。

NADclinic™网站和移动应用程序用户的责任

NADclinic™不就用户使用NADclinic™网站或移动应用程序、以及下载NADclinic™网站和移动应用程序内容所造成的损害承担任何责任。任何用户发现冒犯性或令人反感的内容、对内容有异议或发现包含技术错误、排版错误或其它错误内容,均有责任将之报告给NADclinic™。

您表示同意并保证:(1)严格遵照隐私政策、本协议和所有适用的法律法规(在线上行为与接收内容方面,包括但不限于用户所在国家、州省、城市或其它行政区域的法律法规;在从所在国输出的技术数据传输方面,包括所在国所有适用法律)使用NADclinic™网站或移动应用程序;(2)使用NADclinic™网站或移动应用程序不会侵犯或盗用任何第三方的知识产权。

版权及知识产权

NADclinic™既尊重他人的知识产权,也要求他人尊重NADclinic™的知识产权。如果您认为NADclinic™网站和移动应用程序之上或者其链接的的材料侵犯了您的版权,建议您通知NADclinic™。NADclinic™将对所有此类通知做出回应,包括按要求或适当删除侵权材料或禁用所有指向侵权材料的链接。某些用户可能侵犯或多次侵犯NADclinic™或其他人的版权或其它知识产权,对此NADclinic™可自行决定终止或拒绝此类用户访问和使用NADclinic™网站和移动应用程序。对于上述终止或拒绝服务的情况,NADclinic™没有义务向被终止或被拒绝访问的用户对其此前向NADclinic™支付的任何金额进行退款。

NADclinic™、NADclinic™域名、NADclinic™标识,和其它与NADclinic™相关联的所有商标、服务标志、图形或者服务项目,为NADclinic™, Inc.的商标或注册商标。与服务项目相关的其它商标、服务标志、图形和徽标可能是其它第三方的商标。您使用NADclinic™网站和移动应用程序,并不代表授予您任何权利或许可进行复制或以其它方式使用任何NADclinic™商标或第三方商标。

NADclinic™保留自行决定随时修改或替换本协议任何部分的权利,恕不另行通知。您有责任定期查看本协议以了解变更。在本协议发布任何更改后,您继续使用或访问NADclinic™网站和移动应用程序即表示接受这些更改。使用此NADclinic™网站和移动应用程序即表示您同意并接受当前版本使用条款的约束,包括所有修订。NADclinic™也可能,在未来,通过服务项目提供新服务和/或新产品(包括但不限于发布新工具、服务和资源)。这些新产品和/或服务此类新功能和/或服务应遵守本协议的条款和条件。

NADclinic™可以随时终止您访问NADclinic™网站和移动应用程序的部分或所有权限,无论是否有原因,或是否有提前通知,将立即生效。如果您希望终止本协议,您可以直接停止使用NADclinic™网站和移动应用程序。 NADclinic™可以立即终止网站和移动应用程序,作为我们服务的一般关闭或其他合法理由的一部分。

在此协议终止后,其中的所有条款本质上应在终止后继续有效,包括但不仅限于所有权条款、保证免责声明、赔偿和责任限制条款。

此外,您在此认同,违反本协议和隐私政策可能会对NADclinic™造成直接和不可挽回的伤害。因此,您同意,如果您违反本协议和隐私政策,则NADclinic™有权获得公平的宽免/豁免,强制/迫使您停止/终止所有未经授权使用,评估和/或披露通过NADclinic™网站和移动应用程序获得的信息,以及采用其它任何和所有的在法律上或公平性质的补救措施。

免责声明与保证

有关服务项目的服务、信息、功用及资料均属按“原样”提供。NADclinic™并未做出明示或暗示的保证,特此免除和否定所有其它的保证,包括但不限于适销性的暗示保证或条件、针对某一特定用途的合适性、不侵权知识产权或侵犯其它权利。此外,就其准确性、可能的结果或可靠性,NADclinic™对以下两点不做任何保证或同意陈述:(1)在NADclinic™网站和移动应用程序中使用的材料或其它相关材料;(2)NADclinic™网站和移动应用程序上的网站或链接的网站。

除法律和本协议规定的责任限制以外,NADclinic™、其供应商与授权人、与NADclinic™相关的个人及其供应商和授权人,包括但不限于其各自股权所有者,不就本协议任何事项承担责任,范围包括任何合同、疏忽、严格责任或法律及衡平理论上的(任何特殊的、附带的或间接的损害)责任。在适用法律禁止的范围内,上述规定不适用。

豁免

您同意豁免NADclinic™、其承包商、授权人,及其各自董事、职员、雇员和代理人的责任,并免除任何及所有针对以上各方的、任何形式及任何性质的、包括但不限于您使用NADclinic™网站和移动应用程序以及包括但不限于您违反本协定所造成的索赔、损失、项诉因、判决、责任、要求和费用(包括律师费用)。

适用法律和管辖权

您同意,您与NADclinic™之间的、与本协议或由本协议引发的任何诉讼、起诉或诉讼程序(每项“司法行动”均为司法诉讼)应当由服务项目注册所在地的州/省等(“行政所在地”)的法律所管辖,此等法律适用于行政所在地居民之间签订的协议,并且在行政所在地普遍适用。您同意行政所在地的联邦和州/省法院对本协议具有管辖权。您同意就违反本协议对您提起任何司法行动的地点。您同意就本协议项下的任何司法行动的电子流程服务。

NADclinic is launching in London November 2018, Manchester in January 2019 and Hong Kong in Spring 2019

Terms of Service

The following terms and conditions govern all use of NADclinic™ services, all content, services and products available at or through the nadclinic.com website or NADclinic™ mobile applications.

The services are offered subject to your acceptance without modification of all of the terms and conditions contained herein and all other associated operating rules and policies (including, without limitation, NADclinic™ privacy policy, which can be found here: https://www.nadclinic.com/privacy-policy/.

Please read this agreement carefully before accessing or using NADclinic™ services. By accessing or using any part of our services, you agree to become bound by the terms and conditions of this agreement. If you do not agree to all the terms and conditions of this agreement, then we highly recommend not booking NADclinic™ treatments or services.

If these terms and conditions are considered an offer by NADclinic™, acceptance is expressly limited to these terms.

NADclinic™ services are designed to enable you to request intravenous hydration services provided by a licensed medical professional. Using your IP address or the GPS receiver (form your mobile device) assists in detecting your location. You have the ability to select your location as well.

After your location selection, the NADclinic™ application then sends a message to the professional in your requested city that asks the professional whether he or she would like to provide you with the requested services.

In the event a health care professional agrees to provide you with NADclinic™ services, the application bills you on behalf of NADclinic™.

NADclinic™ is not engaged in the practice of medicine and does not provide medical services and is not a health care provider.

Service scheduled and purchased from NADclinic™ either via our website, mobile applications or any other method such as over the phone or directly through email correspondence are provided by licensed medical professionals contracted with NADclinic™.

The services offered by NADclinic™ are available to individuals over the age of 21 only and are not permitted for those under this age. NADclinic™ reserves the right to request proof of age if and when it feels right to do so and retains the right to deny provision of services if proof of age is not or cannot be provided.

Payments & Refunds

By scheduling or purchasing a service from NADclinic™ you agree to pay NADclinic™ the fee indicated for the service that you have selected. Payments will be charged at the time of scheduling for mobile application bookings and in-clinic bookings. NADclinic™ may, at its own discretion, alter these conditions to accept deposits for in-clinic bookings if NADclinic™ choose to do so.

NADclinic™ requires at least 24-hours advanced notice of cancellation. If cancellation is not requested before 24-hours of the scheduled service then you will be charged the full amount of the fee indicated for the service or services scheduled.

This does not apply, however, if scheduling and booking of the treatment already falls within this 24-hour window and cancellation occurs no longer than 10 minutes after the initial booking.

Missed treatments are non-refundable. If a NADnurse arrives at the location requested for the service but you are not available then the treatment is also non-refundable. Giving an incorrect address without amending before NADnurse travels to your location also voids your right to a refund should the NADnurse be unable to administer the NADclinic™ service.

All NADclinic™ nurses will make reasonable effort to contact the customer should there be an issue or their location is incorrect but cannot take responsibility or liability for being unable to administer a NADclinic™ service should address details be incorrect or the customer not be present at the requested location at the time the NADnurse arrives.

In the event that the medical professional engaged by NADclinic™ is unable to perform the portion of the scheduled service or services that follow the insertion of the I.V. needle due to circumstances out of the medical professional’s control, such as the I.V. drip not starting after the medical professional as made an attempt, you will receive a credit or refund of the full amount of the service scheduled.

In the event that you misrepresent yourself in any way, including, but not limited to, your age or the medical history provided by you is not accurate (as determined by a medical professional engaged by NADclinic™) at the time of the appointment, or you are under the influence of drugs or alcohol at the time of the appointment, you will be charged for the full amount of the services scheduled but no services will be provided.

Upon your acceptance of these terms and submission of your purchase, you hereby agree that NADclinic™ has the right to automatically charge your credit card (or other payment methods) for the applicable fees or charges, plus any applicable taxes that NADclinic™ is required to collect, and you authorise NADclinic™ to do so.

General Disclaimer

NADclinic™ websites and mobile applications provide information about health issues designed to help users make better decisions, but medical information is not the same as medical advice, You, as the user of NADclinic™ services assumes full risk and responsibility for any and all use of NADclinic™ services, including the information presented thereon.

NADclinic™ website and mobile application information is intended to be a general information resource only and does not constitute medical advice and is not a substitute for professional medical advice or treatment.

You are responsible for seeking professional medical advice if you have any questions about your health or a health condition.

You agree to hold NADclinic™ and its affiliates harmless from any and a claims damages cause of action, judgements, liabilities, expenses and demands of any kind or nature whatsoever relating to your use of, your reliance upon, or errors or omissions in, information found on NADclinic™ websites or mobile applications.

You use the services provided by NADclinic™at your own risk. NADclinic™ will not be liable to you or anyone else for any harm to you or others resulting from the use of the services provided by NADclinic™.

NADclinic™ does not make any claims, representations or warranties regarding your fitness following receipt of services from NADclinic™, including but not limited to whether you are fit to drive a vehicle or operate machinery following delivery of a NADclinic™ service. You may need someone to accompany you after receiving NADclinic™ services until you feel able to resume normal activities.

Furthermore, NADclinic™ does not condone, recommend or encourage excessive alcohol consumption. Excessive drinking is highly detrimental to one’s health and wellness and may lead to a number of irreversible diseases, including, but not limited to, alcoholism, cirrhosis of the liver, and cancer. Please drink responsibly. While there may be information on the NADclinic™ websites and mobile applications related to certain medical conditions and their management, should a medical condition exist, promptly see your own physician or health provider.

The responsibility of NADclinic™ Website and Mobile Application users

NADclinic™ disclaims any responsibility for any harm resulting from the use by visitors of the NADclinic™ website or mobile applications, or from any downloading by such visitors of the content on such websites or apps. Any user who finds content that is offensive, indecent, or otherwise objectionable, or content containing technical inaccuracies, typographical mistakes, or other errors has a responsibility to report such content to NADclinic™.

You represent and warrant that (i) your use of NADclinic™ websites and mobile applications will be in strict accordance with the Privacy Policy, with this agreement and with all applicable laws and regulations (including without limitation any local laws or regulations in your country, state, city, or other governmental area, regarding online conduct and acceptable content, and including all applicable laws regarding the transmission of technical data exported from the country in which you reside) and (ii) your use of NADclinic™ websites or mobile applications will not infringe or misappropriate the intellectual property rights of any third party.

Copyright and Intellectual Property

As NADclinic™ asks others to respect its intellectual property rights, it respects the intellectual property rights of others. If you believe that material located on or linked to by the NADclinic™ websites and mobile applications violates your copyright, you are encouraged to notify NADclinic™. NADclinic™ will respond to all such notices, including as required or appropriate by removing the infringing material or disabling all links to the infringing material. In the case of a visitor who may infringe or repeatedly infringes the copyrights or other intellectual property rights of NADclinic™ or others, NADclinic™ may, in its discretion, terminate or deny such visitor access to and use of the NADclinic™ websites and mobile applications. In the case of such termination or denial, NADclinic™ will have no obligation to provide a refund of any amounts previously paid to NADclinic™ by the visitor whose access/use was terminated or denied.

NADclinic™, the NADclinic™ domain, the NADclinic™ logo, and all other trademarks, service marks, graphics and logos used in connection with NADclinic™, or the Services are trademarks or registered trademarks of NADclinic™, Inc. Other trademarks, service marks, graphics and logos used in connection with the Services may be the trademarks of other third parties. Your use of the NADclinic™ websites and mobile applications does not grant you any right or license to reproduce or otherwise use any of NADclinic™ trademarks or third-party trademarks.

NADclinic™ reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to modify or replace any part of this Agreement at any time without notice. It is your responsibility to check this agreement periodically for changes. Your continued use of or access to the NADclinic™ websites and mobile applications following the posting of any changes to this Agreement constitutes acceptance of those changes. By using this NADclinic™ website and mobile applications you are agreeing to be bound by the then current version of these Terms of Use, including any and all of the revisions. NADclinic™ may also, in the future, offer new services and/or features through the Services (including, but not limited to, the release of new tools, services and resources). Such new features and/or services shall be subject to the terms and conditions of this Agreement.

NADclinic™ may terminate your access to all or any part of the NADclinic™ website and mobile applications at any time, with or without cause, with or without notice, effective immediately. If you wish to terminate this Agreement, you may simply discontinue using the NADclinic™ websites and mobile applications. NADclinic™ can terminate the website and mobile applications immediately as part of a general shut down of our service or other lawful reason.

Upon termination, all provisions of this agreement which by their nature should survive termination shall survive termination, including, without limitation, ownership provisions, warranty disclaimers, indemnity and limitations of liability.

Furthermore, you hereby acknowledge that your breach of this agreement or the Privacy Policy may result in immediate and irreparable harm to NADclinic™. Accordingly, you hereby agree that, in the event of such a breach by you, NADclinic™ shall be entitled to equitable relief to compel you to cease and desist all unauthorized use, evaluation and/or disclosure of information obtained through the NADclinic™ websites and mobile applications, as well as any and all other remedies available at law or in equity.

Disclaimer and Warranties

The services, information, functions and materials on the Services are provided ‘as is’. NADclinic™ makes no warranties, expressed or implied, and hereby disclaims and negates all other warranties, including without limitation, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other violation of rights. Further, NADclinic™ does not warrant or make any representations concerning the accuracy, likely results, or reliability of (a) the use of the materials on the NADclinic™ websites and mobile applications or otherwise relating to such materials or (b) any sites linked to or on the NADclinic™ websites and mobile applications.

In additional to, and not in limitation of, any limitations of liability provided by law or this agreement, in no event will NADclinic™, or its suppliers or licensors, or any individuals associated with NADclinic™, its suppliers or licensors, including, but not limited to, their respective equity owners, be liable with respect to any subject matter of this Agreement under any contract, negligence, strict liability or other legal or equitable theory for any special, incidental or consequential damages. The foregoing shall not apply to the extent prohibited by applicable law.

Indemnification

You agree to indemnify and hold harmless NADclinic™, its contractors, and its licensors, and their respective directors, officers, employees and agents from and against any and all claims, damages, causes of action, judgments, liabilities, demands and expenses of any kind or nature whatsoever, including attorneys’ fees, arising out of your use of the NADclinic™ websites and mobile applications, including but not limited to, arising out of your violation of this agreement.

Law and Jurisdiction

You agree that any suit, action or proceeding between you and NADclinic™ in connection with or arising from this Agreement (each, a “Judicial Action”) shall be governed by the law of the state of residence of the registered Administrative Contact (the “Admin State”) for the Services as such laws are applied to agreements between Admin State residents entered into and performed entirely within the Admin State. You consent to the jurisdiction of federal and state courts within the Admin State. You consent to the venue in any Judicial Action brought against you in connection with breaches of this Agreement. You consent to electronic service of process regarding any Judicial Action under this Agreement.

Introducing NADclinic On Demand!

NADclinic customers benefit from exclusive On Demand IV infusions, wherever they are. Book your first in-clinic infusion therapy today for early access and enjoy a NADclinic infusion therapy at home, work or hotel room!